Jewish Community Center

Marshall Kahn, Chair
Eric Ratner, Chair Elect
Chelsea Cantu, Vice Chair
Rebecca Miller, Vice Chair
Kent Newton, Vice Chair
Mindy Simon, Vice Chair

Chelsea Cantu
Jeffrey Cohen
Brandon Fitzsimmons
Ben Grande
Steve Harms
Marshall Kahn
Nancy Koppel
Jeff Kosc
Tim Maginn
Rebecca Miller
Kent Newton
Amar Patel
Errick Peck
Eric Ratner
Mindy Simon
Darshan Soni
Betsy Sommers
George Taylor
Alexandra Weiss
Rick Weiss

Charles Cohen (2003)†
Larry Cohen (2013)
Claudette Einhorn (1994)
Donald Fogle (2007)
Bruce Frank (2021)
Edward Gabovitch, MD (1988)
Irwin Katz (1985)†
David Kleiman (1988)
Gerald Kraft (1976)
Samuel Kroot (1985)†
Marks Levy (1989)†
Barbara Levy (1994)
Leon Mordoh (2011)†
Sherman Weinstein (1988)
†Deceased

Jon Abels
John Abrams, MD
Bradley Bell
Lenard Birnbaum
Herb Brodsky
Katy Cantor
Bruce Frank, PhD
Sheldon Hirst
Helen Kurlander Goldstein
Ronald Katz
Andrew Kleiman
Kevin McKasson
Brian Modiano
Les Morris
Keith Pitzele
Michael Rubin
Sandra Zeckel

Chief Executive Officer
Eric H. Koehler
(317) 715-9200
ehkoehler@JCCindy.org

Assistant Executive Director
Erin Mills
(317) 715-9215
emills@JCCindy.org

Director of Human Resources
Nancy Riddle-Mills
(317) 715-9242
nriddle@JCCindy.org

Administrative Assistant to CEO
Chelsea Mills
(317) 715-9204
chmills@JCCindy.org

General Manager of Fitness & Membership
Nicole Hagemeyer
(317) 715-9222
nhagemeyer@JCCindy.org

Membership Services Coordinator
Sydney Jackson
(317) 532-5966
sjackson@JCCindy.org

Director of Fitness & Recreation
Cathleen Hamilton
(317) 715-9245
chamilton@JCCindy.org

Director of Aquatics
Lexi Manges
(317) 715-9228
lmanges@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Aquatics
Renae Schuldt
(317) 715-9241
rschuldt@JCCindy.org

Director of Racquet Sports
Kim Shippy
(317) 715-9244
kshippy@JCCindy.org

Senior Director of Family & Community Engagement
Erica Johnson
(317) 715-9235
ejohnson@JCCindy.org

Director of Early Childhood Education
Abigail Sweeney
(317) 715-6987
asweeney@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Early Childhood Education
Cindy Reinbold
(317) 715-6988
creinbold@JCCindy.org

Manager of Early Childhood Education
Beth Grimm
Coming Soon
bvalgrimm@gmail.com

Director of CampJCC & Youth
Myranda Tetzlaff
(317) 715-9246
mtetzlaff@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Camp & Youth
Hamilton Hensel
(317) 715-9254
hhensel@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Youth Engagement & Special Events / BBYO City Director
Ethan Cohen
(317) 532-5996
ecohen@JCCindy.org

Director of Arts & Education
Lev Rothenberg
(317) 715-9233
lrothenberg@JCCindy.org

Cultural Arts Coordinator
Camille Arnett
(317) 715-9240
carnett@JCCindy.org

Chief Financial Officer
Cheryl Gatzmer
(317) 554-4909
cgatzmer@JCCindy.org

Staff Accountant
Ruth Enas
(317) 715-9210
renas@JCCindy.org

AR/AP Specialist
Nina Roskina
(317) 715-6996
accountspayable@JCCindy.org

Director of Communications
Lisa Waite
(317) 532-5956
lwaite@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Communications
Hanna Fogel
(317) 715-9257
hfogel@JCCindy.org

Director of Facility Operations
Bob Stedron
(317) 715-9205
bstedron@JCCindy.org

Director of Food Operations
Christine Woodward
(317) 532-5968
cwoodward@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Food Services
Arric Thomas
(317) 532-5968
athomas@JCCindy.org

Home / Leadership
X