Staff & Board

Board of Directors

Officers 2017-18
Keith Pitzele, President
Brian Modiano, President-Elect

Vice Presidents
Sharyl Goldberg Border
Jeff Kosc
Rebecca Miller
Brian Modiano
Jason Rich

Board Members
Benjamin Abraham
Jeffrey Adams
Sharyl Goldberg Border
Art Felsher
Rachel Gershman
Susan Haskell
Brita Horvath
Rachel Modiano Johnson
Marshall Kahn
Jeff Kosc
Lynn Levy
Rebecca Miller
Brian Modiano
Erin Mundy
Kent Newton
Amanda Pitzele
Keith Pitzele
Eric Ratner
Jason Rich
Willaine St. Pierre Sandy
Sandy Schwarz
Adrianne Slash
Richard Weiss
Timothy Yuckman

Executive

Chief Executive Officer
Eric H. Koehler
   317-715-9200
   ehkoehler@JCCindy.org

Executive Assistant
Ally Weiss
   317-715-9204
   aweiss@JCCindy.org

Director of Human Resources
Nancy Riddle-Mills
   317-715-9242
   nriddle@JCCindy.org

 

Sports, Fitness & Recreation and Membership

General Manager, Fitness & Member Services
Todd Landwehr
   317-715-9245
   tlandwehr@JCCindy.org

Director of Racquet Sports
Jason Suscha
   317-715-9232
   jsuscha@JCCindy.org

Health & Wellness Program Coordinator
Mike Melton
   317-715-9226
   mmelton@JCCindy.org

Head Trainer
Javan Odinga
   317-715-9221
   jodinga@JCCindy.org

Director of Member Engagement
Tammy Hopkins Kramer
   317-715-9228
   thopkinskramer@JCCindy.org

Director of Recreational Sports
Anita Hernandez
   317-715-9250
   ahernandez@JCCindy.org

Director of Health & Wellness
Katherine Matutes, PhD
   317-715-9238
   kmatutes@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Racquet Sports
Kim Shippy
   317-715-9244
   kshippy@JCCindy.org

Director of Aquatics
Rachel Horan
   317-715-9222
  rhoran@JCCindy.org

Wellness School Manager
Ashley Zeller
   317-251-9467, ext. 2311
  azeller@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Membership
Talia Avisror
   317-715-9255
   tavisror@JCCindy.org


Early Childhood Education, Youth & School-Age

Managing Director of Early Childhood Education and Youth
Erin Mills
   317-715-9215
   emills@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Early Childhood Education
Abigail Sweeney
   317-715-6987
   asweeney@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Camp & Youth Services
Chyanne Lopez
   317-475-4438
   clopez@JCCindy.org

Director of Early Childhood Education
Erica Johnson
   317-715-9235
   ejohnson@JCCindy.org

Manager of Early Childhood Education
Beth Grimm
     bvalgrimm@gmail.com

School-Age Services Program Coordinator & BBYO City Director
Roz Knapp
   317-532-5960
   rknapp@JCCindy.org

Arts & Education

Director of Arts & Education
Lev Rothenberg
   317-715-9233
   lrothenberg@JCCindy.org

Arts & Education Program Coordinator
Lisa Freeman
   317-715-9240
   lfreeman@JCCindy.org

 

Advancement

Senior VP of Advancement
Martha A. Karatz
   317-715-9209
   mkaratz@JCCindy.org

Accounting

Chief Financial Officer
David Nidiffer
   317-715-9207
   dnidiffer@JCCindy.org

Accounts Receivable Specialist
Ruth Enas
   317-715-9210
   renas@JCCindy.org

 

Assistant Controller
Craig Ervin
   317-715-9212
   cervin@JCCindy.org

Accounts Payable/Payroll Specialist
Tanja Bendixon
   317-715-6996
   tbendixon@JCCindy.org

 Shared Services (JCC/JFGI): Marketing

Director of Marketing
Lisa Waite
   317-532-5956
   lwaite@JCCindy.org

Content Creator & Editor
Hanna Fogel
   317-715-9257
   hfogel@JCCindy.org

 

Visual Communications Manager
Andrew Eberwine
   317-532-5957
   aeberwine@JCCindy.org

Graphic Designer
Sam Deddens
   317-532-5994
   sdeddens@JCCindy.org

Shared Services (JCC/JFGI): Facility Operations

Director of Facility Operations
Bob Stedron
   317-715-9205
   bstedron@JCCindy.org

Housekeeping Supervisor
Valerie Heller
   317-251-9467, ext. 2256
   vheller@JCCindy.org

Food Services

Food Services Director
Christine Woodward
  317-532-5968
   cwoodward@JCCindy.org

J Café Manager
Channing Shrock
  317-715-9203
   cshrock@JCCindy.org

Assistant Food Services Director
Arric Thomas
   317-532-5968
   athomas@JCCindy.org

Facility Rentals

Events & Rentals Coordinator
Rita Jordan
   317-532-5966
   rjordan@JCCindy.org

X