Home » About Us » Staff & Board

Staff & Board

Board of Directors

Officers 2018-19
Brian Modiano, President

Vice Presidents
Sharyl Goldberg Border
Leonid Grabovsky
Jeff Kosc
Rebecca Miller
Jason Rich

Board Members
Benjamin Abraham
Jeff Adams
Arthur Felsher
Rachel Gershman
Leonid Grabovsky
Rachel Modiano Johnson
Marshal Kahn
Jeff Kosc
Lynn Levy
Rebecca Miller
Brian Modiano
Malcolm Kent Newton
Amanda Pitzele
Eric Ratner
Jason Rich
Williane St. Pierre Sandy
Sandra Schwarz
Adrianne Slash
Lawrence Turow
Richard Weiss

Executive

Chief Executive Officer
Eric H. Koehler
317-715-9200
ehkoehler@JCCindy.org

Executive Assistant
Ally Weiss
317-715-9204
aweiss@JCCindy.org

Director of Human Resources
Nancy Riddle-Mills
317-715-9242
nriddle@JCCindy.org

Sports, Fitness & Recreation and Membership

General Manager, Fitness & Member Services
Todd Landwehr
317-715-9245
tlandwehr@JCCindy.org

Director of Racquet Sports
Jason Suscha
317-715-9232
jsuscha@JCCindy.org

Director of Aquatics
Rachel Horan
317-715-9222
rhoran@JCCindy.org

Director of Recreational Sports
Anita Hernandez
317-715-9250
ahernandez@JCCindy.org

Director of Member Engagement and Personal Training Services
Tammy Hopkins Kramer
317-715-9228
thopkinskramer@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Racquet Sports
Kim Shippy
317-715-9244
kshippy@JCCindy.org

Wellness School Manager
Ashley Zeller
317-251-9467, ext. 2311
azeller@JCCindy.org


Early Childhood Education, Youth & School-Age

Managing Director of Early Childhood Education and Youth
Erin Mills
317-715-9215
emills@JCCindy.org

Director of Early Childhood Education
Erica Johnson
317-715-9235
ejohnson@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Early Childhood Education
Abigail Sweeney
317-715-6987
asweeney@JCCindy.org

Manager of Early Childhood Education
Beth Grimm
Coming Soon
bvalgrimm@gmail.com

Education Curriculum Coordinator
Jordan Byrd
317-614-1841
jbyrd@JCCindy.org

Director of School Age Programming
Kyle Riege
317-475-4438
kriege@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Camp & Youth Services
Caitlyn Mills
317-715-9254
cmills@JCCindy.org

School-Age Services Program Coordinator & BBYO City Director
Roz Knapp
317-532-5960
rknapp@JCCindy.org

Arts & Education

Director of Arts & Education
Lev Rothenberg
317-715-9233
lrothenberg@JCCindy.org

Cultural Arts Coordinator
Kelsey Eberle
317-385-2224
keberle@JCCindy.org


Accounting

Chief Financial Officer
Anitra Myrick
317-715-9207
amyrick@JCCindy.org

Accounts Receivable Specialist
Ruth Enas
317-715-9210
renas@JCCindy.org

Assistant Controller
Craig Ervin
317-715-9212
cervin@JCCindy.org

Accounts Payable/Payroll Specialist
Tanja Bendixon
317-715-6996
tbendixon@JCCindy.org

 Shared Services (JCC/JFGI): Marketing

Director of Marketing
Lisa Waite
317-532-5956
lwaite@JCCindy.org

Content Creator & Editor
Hanna Fogel
317-715-9257
hfogel@JCCindy.org

Fundraising

Director of Development
Hillary McCarley
317-715-9209
hmccarley@JCCindy.org

Shared Services (JCC/JFGI): Facility Operations

Director of Facility Operations
Bob Stedron
317-715-9205
bstedron@JCCindy.org

Food Services

Director of Food Services
Christine Woodward
317-532-5968
cwoodward@JCCindy.org

J Café Manager
Sam Moehle
317-715-9203
smoehle@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Food Services
Arric Thomas
317-532-5968
athomas@JCCindy.org

Facility Rentals

Events & Rentals Coordinator
Rita Jordan
317-532-5966
rjordan@JCCindy.org

X