Home » About Us » Staff & Board

Staff & Board

Board of Directors

Officers 2019-20
Brian Modiano, President

Vice Presidents
Sharyl Goldberg Border
Leonid Grabovsky
Rebecca Miller
Kent Newton
Jason Rich

Board Members
Benjamin Abraham
Joshua Abrams
Jeffrey Adams
Sharyl Goldberg Border
Leonid Grabovsky
Rachel Modiano Johnson
Marshall Kahn
Jeffrey Kosc
Lynn Levy
Rebecca Miller
Brian Modiano
Erin Mundy
Kent Newton
Amanda Pitzele
Eric Ratner
Jason Rich
Sandra Schwarz
Adrianne Slash
Richard Weiss
Michael Wipper

Executive

Chief Executive Officer
Eric H. Koehler
317-715-9200
ehkoehler@JCCindy.org

Executive Assistant
Ally Weiss
317-715-9204
aweiss@JCCindy.org

Director of Human Resources
Nancy Riddle-Mills
317-715-9242
nriddle@JCCindy.org

Sports, Fitness & Recreation and Membership

General Manager of Fitness & Membership
Tammy Hopkins Kramer
317-715-9245
thopkinskramer@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Membership
Krista Weatherholt
317-532-5966
kweatherholt@JCCindy.org

Director of Aquatics
Nicole Hagemeyer
317-715-9222
nhagemeyer@JCCindy.org

Interim Director of Racquet Sports
Kim Shippy
317-715-9244
kshippy@JCCindy.org

Director of Member Engagement
Amy Lowe
317-715-9228
alowe@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Fitness
Ashley Quarles
317-715-9255
aquarles@JCCindy.org

Director of Recreational Sports
Anita Hernandez
317-715-9250
ahernandez@JCCindy.org


Early Childhood Education, Youth & School-Age

Managing Director of Early Childhood Education and Youth
Erin Mills
317-715-9215
emills@JCCindy.org

Director of Early Childhood Education
Erica Johnson
317-715-9235
ejohnson@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Early Childhood Education
Abigail Sweeney
317-715-6987
asweeney@JCCindy.org

Manager of Early Childhood Education
Beth Grimm
Coming Soon
bvalgrimm@gmail.com

Education Curriculum Coordinator
Jordan Byrd
317-614-1841
jbyrd@JCCindy.org

Director of School Age Programming
Kyle Riege
317-475-4438
kriege@JCCindy.org

Director of CampJCC
Caitlyn Mills
317-715-9254
cmills@JCCindy.org

BBYO City Director
Ethan Cohen
317-532-5996
ecohen@JCCindy.org

Arts & Education

Director of Arts & Education
Lev Rothenberg
317-715-9233
lrothenberg@JCCindy.org

Cultural Arts Coordinator
Kelsey Eberle
317-385-2224
keberle@JCCindy.org


Accounting

Chief Financial Officer
Anitra Myrick
317-715-9207
amyrick@JCCindy.org

Accounts Receivable Specialist
Ruth Enas
317-715-9210
renas@JCCindy.org

Assistant Controller
Craig Ervin
317-715-9212
cervin@JCCindy.org

Accounts Payable/Payroll Specialist
Tanja Bendixon
317-715-6996
tbendixon@JCCindy.org

Marketing

Director of Marketing
Lisa Waite
317-532-5956
lwaite@JCCindy.org

Content Creator & Editor
Hanna Fogel
317-715-9257
hfogel@JCCindy.org

Fundraising

Director of Development
Hillary McCarley
317-715-9209
hmccarley@JCCindy.org

Shared Services (JCC/JFGI): Facility Operations

Director of Facility Operations
Bob Stedron
317-715-9205
bstedron@JCCindy.org

Food Services

Director of Food Services
Christine Woodward
317-532-5968
cwoodward@JCCindy.org

J Café Manager
Sam Moehle
317-715-9203
smoehle@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Food Services
Arric Thomas
317-532-5968
athomas@JCCindy.org

Facility Rentals

Events & Rentals Coordinator
rentals@JCCindy.org

X