Home » About Us » Staff & Board

Staff & Board

Board of Directors

Officers 2022-23
Marshall Kahn, Chair
Eric Ratner, Chair Elect

Vice Chairs
Chelsea Cantu
Rebecca Miller
Kent Newton
Mindy Simon

Board Members
Chelsea Cantu
Jeffrey Cohen
Brandon Fitzsimmons
Ben Grande
Steve Harms
Marshall Kahn
Nancy Koppel
Jeff Kosc
Tim Maginn
Rebecca Miller
Kent Newton
Amar Patel
Errick Peck
Eric Ratner
Mindy Simon
Darshan Soni
Betsy Sommers
George Taylor
Alexandra Weiss
Rick Weiss

 

Executive

Chief Executive Officer
Eric H. Koehler
317-715-9200
ehkoehler@JCCindy.org

Assistant Executive Director
Erin Mills
317-715-9215
emills@JCCindy.org

Director of Human Resources
Nancy Riddle-Mills
317-715-9242
nriddle@JCCindy.org

Administrative Assistant to CEO
Chelsea Mills
317-715-9204
chmills@JCCindy.org

Sports, Fitness & Recreation and Membership

General Manager of Fitness & Membership
Nicole Hagemeyer
317-715-9222
nhagemeyer@JCCindy.org

Director of Aquatics
Lexi Manges
317-715-9228
lmanges@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Aquatics
Renae Schuldt
317-715-9241
rschuldt@JCCindy.org

Director of Racquet Sports
Kim Shippy
317-715-9244
kshippy@JCCindy.org

Director of Fitness & Recreation
Cathleen Hamilton
317-715-9245
chamilton@JCCindy.org

Membership Services Coordinator
Sydney Jackson
317-532-5966
sjackson@JCCindy.org

Early Childhood Education, Youth & School-Age

Senior Director of Family & Community Engagement
Erica Johnson
317-715-9235
ejohnson@JCCindy.org

Director of Early Childhood Education
Abigail Sweeney
317-715-6987
asweeney@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Early Childhood Education
Cindy Reinbold
317-715-6988
creinbold@JCCindy.org

Manager of Early Childhood Education
Beth Grimm
Coming Soon
bvalgrimm@gmail.com

Director of CampJCC & Youth
Myranda Tetzlaff
317-715-9246
mtetzlaff@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Camp & Youth
Hamilton Hensel
317-715-9254
hhensel@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Youth Engagement & Special Events / BBYO City Director
Ethan Cohen
317-532-5996
ecohen@JCCindy.org

Arts & Education

Director of Arts & Education
Lev Rothenberg
317-715-9233
lrothenberg@JCCindy.org


Accounting

Chief Financial Officer
Cheryl Gatzmer
317-554-4909
cgatzmer@JCCindy.org

Staff Accountant
Ruth Enas
317-715-9210
renas@JCCindy.org

AR/AP Specialist
Nina Roskina
317-715-6996
accountspayable@JCCindy.org


Communications

Director of Communications
Lisa Waite
317-532-5956
lwaite@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Communications
Hanna Fogel
317-715-9257
hfogel@JCCindy.org

Facility Operations

Director of Facility Operations
Bob Stedron
317-715-9205
bstedron@JCCindy.org

Food Services

Director of Food Operations
Christine Woodward
317-532-5968
cwoodward@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Food Services
Arric Thomas
317-532-5968
athomas@JCCindy.org

Facility Rentals

Events & Rentals Coordinator
rentals@JCCindy.org

X