Home » About Us » Staff & Board

Staff & Board

Board of Directors

Officers 2021-22
Steve Harms, Chair

Vice Chairs
Chelsea Cantu
Rebecca Miller
Kent Newton
Eric Ratner
Jason Rich
Mindy Simon

Board Members
Joshua Abrams
Jeffrey Adams
Chelsea Cantu
Jennifer Carr
Jeffrey Cohen
Ben Grande
Steve Harms
Marshall Kahn
David Klaus
Nancy Koppel
Jeff Kosc
Tim Maginn
Rebecca Miller
Brian Modiano
Erin Mundy
Kent Newton
Eric Ratner
Jason Rich
Sandra Schwarz
Mindy Simon
Betsy Sommers
Alexandra Weiss
Rick Weiss

Executive

Chief Executive Officer
Eric H. Koehler
317-715-9200
ehkoehler@JCCindy.org

Assistant Executive Director
Erin Mills
317-715-9215
emills@JCCindy.org

Director of Human Resources
Nancy Riddle-Mills
317-715-9242
nriddle@JCCindy.org

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Coming Soon
317-715-9204

Sports, Fitness & Recreation and Membership

Director of Membership & Aquatics
Nicole Hagemeyer
317-715-9222
nhagemeyer@JCCindy.org

Director of Aquatics
Lexi Manges
317-715-9228
lmanges@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Aquatics
Renae Schuldt
317-715-9241
rschuldt@JCCindy.org

Director of Racquet Sports
Kim Shippy
317-715-9244
kshippy@JCCindy.org

Director of Fitness & Recreational Sports
Coming Soon

Assistant Director of Fitness
Ashley Quarles
317-715-9255
aquarles@JCCindy.org

Early Childhood Education, Youth & School-Age

Director of Early Childhood Education
Erica Johnson
317-715-9235
ejohnson@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Early Childhood Education
Abigail Sweeney
317-715-6987
asweeney@JCCindy.org

Manager of Early Childhood Education
Beth Grimm
Coming Soon
bvalgrimm@gmail.com

Director of CampJCC & Youth
Caitlyn Mills
317-715-9254
cmills@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Camp & Youth
Myranda Tetzlaff
317-715-9246
mtetzlaff@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Youth Engagement & Special Events / BBYO City Director
Ethan Cohen
317-532-5996
ecohen@JCCindy.org

Arts & Education

Director of Arts & Education
Lev Rothenberg
317-715-9233
lrothenberg@JCCindy.org


Accounting

Chief Financial Officer
Cheryl Gatzmer
317-554-4909
cgatzmer@JCCindy.org

Staff Accountant
Ruth Enas
317-715-9210
renas@JCCindy.org

AR/AP Specialist
Jamie Blackburn
317-715-6996
jblackburn@JCCindy.org


Marketing

Director of Marketing
Lisa Waite
317-532-5956
lwaite@JCCindy.org

Content Creator & Editor
Hanna Fogel
317-715-9257
hfogel@JCCindy.org

Facility Operations

Director of Facility Operations
Bob Stedron
317-715-9205
bstedron@JCCindy.org

Food Services

Director of Food Operations
Christine Woodward
317-532-5968
cwoodward@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Food Services
Arric Thomas
317-532-5968
athomas@JCCindy.org

Facility Rentals

Events & Rentals Coordinator
rentals@JCCindy.org

X