Notice:
Home » About Us » Staff & Board

Staff & Board

Board of Directors

Officers 2019-20
Brian Modiano, President

Vice Presidents
Rebecca Miller
Kent Newton
Eric Ratner
Jason Rich

Board Members
Joshua Abrams
Jeffrey Adams
Chelsea Cantu
Leo Grabovsky
Ben Grande
Steve Harms
Rachel Modiano Johnson
Marshall Kahn
Jeff Kosc
Rebecca Miller
Brian Modiano
Erin Mundy
Kent Newton
Justin Olson
Eric Ratner
Jason Rich
Sandra Schwarz
Mindy Simon
Alexandra Weiss
Rick Weiss
Michael Wipper

Executive

Chief Executive Officer
Eric H. Koehler
317-715-9200
ehkoehler@JCCindy.org

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Michelle Ferguson
317-715-9204
mferguson@JCCindy.org

Director of Human Resources
Nancy Riddle-Mills
317-715-9242
nriddle@JCCindy.org

Sports, Fitness & Recreation and Membership

General Manager of Fitness & Membership
Tammy Hopkins 
317-715-9245
thopkins@JCCindy.org

Director of Aquatics
Nicole Hagemeyer
317-715-9222
nhagemeyer@JCCindy.org

Director of Racquet Sports
Kim Shippy
317-715-9244
kshippy@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Fitness
Ashley Quarles
317-715-9255
aquarles@JCCindy.org

Director of Member Engagement
Drew Alexander
317-715-9228
dalexander@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Aquatics
Renae Schuldt
317-715-9241
rschuldt@JCCindy.org

Director of Sports and Fitness Services
Anita Hernandez
317-715-9250
ahernandez@JCCindy.org

Early Childhood Education, Youth & School-Age

Chief Program Officer
Erin Mills
317-715-9215
emills@JCCindy.org

Director of Early Childhood Education
Erica Johnson
317-715-9235
ejohnson@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Early Childhood Education
Abigail Sweeney
317-715-6987
asweeney@JCCindy.org

Manager of Early Childhood Education
Beth Grimm
Coming Soon
bvalgrimm@gmail.com

Director of CampJCC & Youth
Caitlyn Mills
317-715-9254
cmills@JCCindy.org

Education and Youth Support Specialist
Jordan Byrd
317-614-1841
jbyrd@JCCindy.org

Arts & Education

Director of Arts & Education
Lev Rothenberg
317-715-9233
lrothenberg@JCCindy.org


Accounting

Chief Financial Officer
Anitra Myrick
317-715-9207
amyrick@JCCindy.org

Accounts Receivable Specialist
Ruth Enas
317-715-9210
renas@JCCindy.org

Assistant Controller
Craig Ervin
317-715-9212
cervin@JCCindy.org

Accounts Payable
accountspayable@JCCindy.org


Marketing

Director of Marketing
Lisa Waite
317-532-5956
lwaite@JCCindy.org

Content Creator & Editor
Hanna Fogel
317-715-9257
hfogel@JCCindy.org

Shared Services (JCC/JFGI): Facility Operations

Director of Facility Operations
Bob Stedron
317-715-9205
bstedron@JCCindy.org

Food Services

Director of Food Operations
Christine Woodward
317-532-5968
cwoodward@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Food Services
Arric Thomas
317-532-5968
athomas@JCCindy.org

Facility Rentals

Events & Rentals Coordinator
rentals@JCCindy.org

X