Jewish Community Center

Eric Ratner, Chair

Chelsea Cantu, Vice Chair


Ben Grande, Vice Chair

Rebecca Miller, Vice Chair

Kent Newton, Vice Chair


Abe Benson


Alan Bercovitz

Chelsea Cantu


Jeffrey Cohen


Brandon Fitzsimmons


Ben Grande


Andy Hawickhorst


Marshall Kahn


David Katz


Nancy Koppel


Tim Maginn


Rebecca Miller


Kent Newton


Amar Patel


Eric Ratner


Kate Rothenberg


Suzanne Rothenberg


Darshan Soni


Betsy Sommers


George Taylor


Alexandra Weiss


Rick Weiss


Ashley Youmell

Charles Cohen (2003)†
Larry Cohen (2013)
Claudette Einhorn (1994)
Donald Fogle (2007)
Bruce Frank (2021)
Edward Gabovitch, MD (1988)
Irwin Katz (1985)†
David Kleiman (1988)
Gerald Kraft (1976)
Samuel Kroot (1985)†
Marks Levy (1989)†
Barbara Levy (1994)
Leon Mordoh (2011)†
Sherman Weinstein (1988)
†Deceased

Jon Abels
John Abrams, MD
Bradley Bell
Lenard Birnbaum
Herb Brodsky
Katy Cantor
Bruce Frank, PhD
Steve Harms
Sheldon Hirst
Helen Kurlander Goldstein
Ronald Katz
Andrew Kleiman
Kevin McKasson
Brian Modiano
Les Morris
Keith Pitzele
Michael Rubin
Sandra Zeckel

Interim Executive Director Erin Mills (317) 715-9215 emills@JCCindy.org

Director of Human Resources
Nancy Riddle-Mills
(317) 715-9242
nriddle@JCCindy.org

Executive Assistant to the CEO
Chelsea Mills
(317) 715-9204
chmills@JCCindy.org

General Manager of Fitness & Membership
Nicole Hagemeyer
(317) 715-9222
nhagemeyer@JCCindy.org

Director of Membership
Sydney Jackson
(317) 532-5966
sjackson@JCCindy.org

Director of Fitness & Recreation
Cathleen Hamilton
(317) 715-9245
chamilton@JCCindy.org


Director of Aquatics
Sam Webb
(317) 715-9228
swebb@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Aquatics
Cody Anacker
(317) 715-9241
canacker@JCCindy.org

Director of Racquet Sports
Kim Shippy
(317) 715-9244
kshippy@JCCindy.org

Senior Director of Family & Community Engagement
Erica Johnson
(317) 715-9235
ejohnson@JCCindy.org

Director of Early Childhood Education
Abigail Sweeney
(317) 715-6987
asweeney@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Early Childhood Education
Cindy Reinbold
(317) 715-6988
creinbold@JCCindy.org

ECE Lead Support Specialist
Beth Grimm
(317) 251-9467 ext. 2295

Director of CampJCC & Youth
Myranda Tetzlaff
(317) 715-9246
mtetzlaff@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Camp & Youth
Hamilton Hensel
(317) 715-9254
hhensel@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Youth Engagement & Special Events / BBYO City Director
Ethan Cohen
(317) 532-5996
ecohen@JCCindy.org

Director of Arts & Education

Camille Arnett
(317) 715-9240
carnett@JCCindy.org

Cultural Arts Coordinator

Derek Ellis
(317) 715-9233
dellis@JCCindy.org

Chief Financial Officer
Cheryl Gatzmer
(317) 554-4909
cgatzmer@JCCindy.org

Staff Accountant
Ruth Enas
(317) 715-9210
renas@JCCindy.org

AR/AP Specialist
Nina Roskina
(317) 715-6996
accountspayable@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Communications
Hanna Fogel
(317) 715-9257
hfogel@JCCindy.org


Assistant Director of Advancement and Stewardship
Xinyi (Sheena) Zhao
(317) 532-5956
xzhao@JCCindy.org

Director of Facility Operations
Bob Stedron
(317) 715-9205
bstedron@JCCindy.org

Director of Food Operations
Christine Woodward
(317) 532-5968
cwoodward@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Food Services
Arric Thomas
(317) 532-5968
athomas@JCCindy.org

Home / Leadership