Staff & Board

Board of Directors

Officers 2017-18
Keith Pitzele, President
Brian Modiano, President-Elect

Vice Presidents
Sharyl Goldberg Border
Jeff Kosc
Rebecca Miller
Brian Modiano
Jason Rich

Board Members
Benjamin Abraham
Jeffrey Adams
Sharyl Goldberg Border
Stacey Bunes
Art Felsher
Rachel Gershman
Susan Haskell
Brita Horvath
Rachel Modiano Johnson
Marshall Kahn
Lynn Levy
Heather Maurer
Rebecca Miller
Brian Modiano
Kent Newton
Amanda Pitzele
Keith Pitzele
Eric Ratner
Jason Rich
Willaine St. Pierre Sandy
Sandy Schwarz
Adrianne Slash
Richard Weiss
Timothy Yuckman

Executive

Chief Executive Officer
Eric H. Koehler
   317-251-9467
   ehkoehler@JCCindy.org

Executive Assistant
Ally Weiss
   317-715-9204 ext. 2204
   aweiss@JCCindy.org

 

Director of Human Resources
Nancy Riddle-Mills
   317-251-9467, ext. 2284
   nriddle@JCCindy.org


Membership Services

Membership Director
Natalie Sirois
   317-251-9467, ext. 2205
   nsirois@JCCindy.org

Assistant Membership Director
Talia Avisror
   317-251-9467, ext. 2255
   tavisror@JCCindy.org

Advancement

Senior VP of Advancement
Martha Annexton Karatz
   317-251-9467, ext. 2209
   mkaratz@JCCindy.org

Accounting

Chief Financial Officer
David Nidiffer
   317-251-9467, ext. 2231
   dnidiffer@JCCindy.org

Accounts Payable Specialist
Ruth Enas
   317-251-9467, ext. 2202
   accountspayable@JCCindy.org

 

Assistant Controller
Craig Ervin
   317-251-9467, ext. 2212
   cervin@JCCindy.org

Accounting Specialist
Bennett Miller
   317-251-9467, ext. 2210
   bmiller@JCCindy.org

 Shared Services (JCC/JFGI): Marketing

Director of Marketing
Lisa Waite
   317-251-9467, ext. 2216
   lwaite@JCCindy.org

Content Creator & Editor
Hanna Fogel
   317-251-9467, ext. 1532
   hfogel@JCCindy.org

 

Visual Communications Manager
Andrew Eberwine
   317-251-9467, ext. 2211
   aeberwine@JCCindy.org

Graphic Designer
Sam Deddens
   317-251-9467, ext. 2008
   sdeddens@JCCindy.org

Shared Services (JCC/JFGI): Facility Operations

Director of Facility Operations
Bob Stedron
   317-251-9467, ext. 2285
   bstedron@JCCindy.org

Housekeeping Supervisor
Valerie Heller
   317-251-9467, ext. 2256
   vheller@JCCindy.org

 

Sports, Fitness & Recreation

Senior VP of Health & Fitness Services
Todd Landwehr
   317-251-9467, ext. 2271
   tlandwehr@JCCindy.org

Director of Racquet Sports
Jason Suscha
   317-251-9467, ext. 2232
   jsuscha@JCCindy.org

Director of Athletics
Kyle Mills
   317-251-9467, ext. 2251
   kmills@JCCindy.org

Health & Wellness Program Manager
Mike Melton
   317-715-9226
   mmelton@JCCindy.org

Head Trainer
Javan Odinga
   317-251-9467 ext. 2309
   jodinga@JCCindy.org

Director of Health & Wellness
Katherine Matutes, PhD
   317-251-9467, ext. 2238
   kmatutes@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Racquet Sports
Kim Shippy
   317-251-9467, ext. 2268
   kshippy@JCCindy.org

Aquatics Manager
Rachel Horan
   317-251-9467, ext. 2252
  rhoran@JCCindy.org

Wellness School Manager
Ashley Zeller
   317-251-9467, ext. 2311
  azeller@JCCindy.org


Early Childhood Education, Youth & School-Age

Director of Early Childhood Education
Erin Mills
   317-251-9467, ext. 2215
   emills@JCCindy.org

Camp & Youth Assistant Director
Chyanne Lopez
   317-251-9467, ext. 2234
   clopez@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Early Childhood Education
Erica Johnson
   317-251-9467, ext. 2282
   ejohnson@JCCindy.org

BBYO City Director
Roz Knapp
   317-251-9467, ext. 2217
   rknapp@JCCindy.org


Arts & Education

Director of Arts & Education
Lev Rothenberg
   317-251-9467, ext. 2233
   lrothenberg@JCCindy.org

 

Arts & Education Program Coordinator
Lisa Freeman
   317-251-9467, ext. 2240
   lfreeman@JCCindy.org

Food Services

Manager of Food Services
Christine Woodward
  317-251-9467, ext. 2230
   cwoodward@JCCindy.org

J Café Manager
Channing Shrock
  317-251-9467, ext. 2272
   cshrock@JCCindy.org

Food Services Assistant
Arric Thomas
   317-715-9203
   athomas@JCCindy.org

Facility Rentals

Events & Rentals Coordinator
Rita Jordan
   317-715-9203
   rjordan@JCCindy.org
X