Home » About Us » Staff & Board

Staff & Board

Board of Directors

Officers 2018-19
Brian Modiano, President

Vice Presidents
Sharyl Goldberg Border
Leonid Grabovsky
Jeff Kosc
Rebecca Miller
Jason Rich

 

Board Members
Benjamin Abraham
Jeff Adams
Arthur Felsher
Rachel Gershman
Leonid Grabovsky
Rachel Modiano Johnson
Marshal Kahn
Jeff Kosc
Lynn Levy
Rebecca Miller
Brian Modiano
Malcolm Kent Newton
Amanda Pitzele
Eric Ratner
Jason Rich
Williane St. Pierre Sandy
Sandra Schwarz
Adrianne Slash
Lawrence Turow
Richard Weiss

Executive

Chief Executive Officer
Eric H. Koehler
   317-715-9200
   ehkoehler@JCCindy.org

Executive Assistant
Ally Weiss
   317-715-9204
   aweiss@JCCindy.org

Director of Human Resources
Nancy Riddle-Mills
   317-715-9242
   nriddle@JCCindy.org

 

Sports, Fitness & Recreation and Membership

General Manager, Fitness & Member Services
Todd Landwehr
   317-715-9245
   tlandwehr@JCCindy.org

Director of Racquet Sports
Jason Suscha
   317-715-9232
   jsuscha@JCCindy.org

Head Trainer
Javan Odinga
   317-715-9221
   jodinga@JCCindy.org

Director of Member Engagement
Tammy Hopkins Kramer
   317-715-9228
   thopkinskramer@JCCindy.org

Director of Recreational Sports
Anita Hernandez
   317-715-9250
   ahernandez@JCCindy.org

Director of Health & Wellness
Katherine Matutes, PhD
   317-715-9238
   kmatutes@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Racquet Sports
Kim Shippy
   317-715-9244
   kshippy@JCCindy.org

Director of Aquatics
Rachel Horan
   317-715-9222
  rhoran@JCCindy.org

Wellness School Manager
Ashley Zeller
   317-251-9467, ext. 2311
  azeller@JCCindy.org


Early Childhood Education, Youth & School-Age

Managing Director of Early Childhood Education and Youth
Erin Mills
   317-715-9215
   emills@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Early Childhood Education
Abigail Sweeney
   317-715-6987
   asweeney@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Camp & Youth Services
Chyanne Lopez
   317-475-4438
   clopez@JCCindy.org

Director of Early Childhood Education
Erica Johnson
   317-715-9235
   ejohnson@JCCindy.org

Manager of Early Childhood Education
Beth Grimm
     bvalgrimm@gmail.com

School-Age Services Program Coordinator & BBYO City Director
Roz Knapp
   317-532-5960
   rknapp@JCCindy.org

Arts & Education

Director of Arts & Education
Lev Rothenberg
   317-715-9233
   lrothenberg@JCCindy.org

Cultural Arts Coordinator
Kelsey Eberle
   317-385-2224
   kelseyeberle@JCCindy.org

 


Accounting

Chief Financial Officer
Anitra Myrick
   317-715-9207
   amyrick@JCCindy.org

Accounts Receivable Specialist
Ruth Enas
   317-715-9210
   renas@JCCindy.org

 

Assistant Controller
Craig Ervin
   317-715-9212
   cervin@JCCindy.org

Accounts Payable/Payroll Specialist
Tanja Bendixon
   317-715-6996
   tbendixon@JCCindy.org

 Shared Services (JCC/JFGI): Marketing

Director of Marketing
Lisa Waite
   317-532-5956
   lwaite@JCCindy.org

Content Creator & Editor
Hanna Fogel
   317-715-9257
   hfogel@JCCindy.org

 

Visual Communications Manager
Andrew Eberwine
   317-532-5957
   aeberwine@JCCindy.org

Graphic Designer
Sam Deddens
   317-532-5994
   sdeddens@JCCindy.org

Shared Services (JCC/JFGI): Facility Operations

Director of Facility Operations
Bob Stedron
   317-715-9205
   bstedron@JCCindy.org

Food Services

Director of Food Services
Christine Woodward
  317-532-5968
   cwoodward@JCCindy.org

J Café Manager
Sam Moehle
  317-715-9203
   smoehle@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Food Services
Arric Thomas
   317-532-5968
   athomas@JCCindy.org

Facility Rentals

Events & Rentals Coordinator
Rita Jordan
   317-532-5966
   rjordan@JCCindy.org

X