Staff & Board

Board of Directors

Officers 2016-17
Keith Pitzele, President
Sharyl Goldberg Border, Vice President
Amy Essley, Vice President
Jeff Kosc, Vice President
Brian Modiano, Vice President
Richard Soleimani, Vice President

Board Members
Benjamin Abraham
Jeffrey Adams
Stacey Bunes
Rachel Gershman
Len Grabovsky
Susan Haskell
Brad Herold
Marshall Kahn
Lynn Levy
Heather Maurer
Rebecca Miller
Kent Newton
Jason Rich
Sandy Schwarz
Willaine St. Pierre Sandy
Suzette Solomon
Richard Weiss

Executive

Chief Executive Officer
Ira Jaffee
   317-251-9467
   ijaffee@JCCindy.org

Executive Assistant/Events Coordinator
Lora Pennington
   317-251-9467, ext. 2204
   lpennington@JCCindy.org

Director of Human Resources
Nancy Riddle-Mills
   317-251-9467, ext. 2284
   nriddle@JCCindy.org


Membership Services

Membership Director
Natalie Sirois
   317-251-9467, ext. 2205
   nsirois@JCCindy.org

Assistant Membership Director
Talia Avisror
   317-251-9467, ext. 2255
   tavisror@JCCindy.org

Advancement

Senior VP of Advancement
Martha Annexton Karatz
   317-251-9467, ext. 2209
   mkaratz@JCCindy.org

Accounting

Chief Financial Officer
David Nidiffer
   317-251-9467, ext. 2231
   dnidiffer@JCCindy.org

Accounts Payable Specialist
Fatima Bwititi
   317-251-9467, ext. 2202
   accountspayable@JCCindy.org

 

Assistant Controller
Craig Ervin
   317-251-9467, ext. 2212
   cervin@JCCindy.org

Accounting Specialist
Bennett Miller
   317-251-9467, ext. 2210
   bmiller@JCCindy.org

 Shared Services (JCC/JFGI): Marketing

Director of Marketing
Lisa Waite
   317-251-9467, ext. 2216
   lwaite@JCCindy.org

Content Creator & Editor
Hanna Fogel
   317-251-9467, ext. 1532
   hfogel@JCCindy.org

 

Visual Communications Manager
Andrew Eberwine
   317-251-9467, ext. 2211
   aeberwine@JCCindy.org

Shared Services (JCC/JFGI): Facility Operations

Director of Facility Operations
Bob Stedron
   317-251-9467, ext. 2285
   bstedron@JCCindy.org

Maintenance & Ground Supervisor
Wayne Holt
   317-251-9467, ext. 2203
   wholt@JCCindy.org

Sports, Fitness & Recreation

Senior VP of Health & Fitness Services
Todd Landwehr
   317-251-9467, ext. 2271
   tlandwehr@JCCindy.org

Director of Racquet Sports
Jason Suscha
   317-251-9467, ext. 2232
   jsuscha@JCCindy.org

Director of Athletics
Kyle Mills
   317-251-9467, ext. 2251
   kmills@JCCindy.org

Fitness Services & Operations Manager
Lance Smith
   317-251-9467 ext. 2226
   lsmith@JCCindy.org

Head Trainer
Javan Odinga
   317-251-9467 ext. 2309
   jodinga@JCCindy.org

Director of Health & Wellness
Katherine Matutes, PhD
   317-251-9467, ext. 2238
   kmatutes@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Racquet Sports
Kim Shippy
   317-251-9467, ext. 2268
   kshippy@JCCindy.org

Aquatics Manager
Rachel Horan
   317-251-9467, ext. 2252
  rhoran@JCCindy.org

Wellness School Manager
Ashley Zeller
   317-251-9467, ext. 2311
  azeller@JCCindy.org


Early Childhood Education, Youth & School-Age

Senior VP of Youth Services
Jon Shapiro
   317-251-9467, ext. 2214
   jshapiro@JCCindy.org

Director of Early Childhood Education
Erin Mills
   317-251-9467, ext. 2215
   emills@JCCindy.org

Director of Camp & Youth Programs
Bridey Stangler
   317-251-9467, ext. 2283
   bstangler@JCCindy.org

Assistant Director of Early Childhood Education
Erica Johnson
   317-251-9467, ext. 2282
   ejohnson@JCCindy.org


Education and Enrichment

Director of Arts & Education
Lev Rothenberg
   317-251-9467, ext. 2233
   lrothenberg@JCCindy.org

 

Arts & Education Program Coordinator
Lisa Freeman
   317-251-9467, ext. 2240
   lfreeman@JCCindy.org

Food Services

Food Services Director
Craig Shelton
   317-251-9467, ext 2230
   cshelton@JCCindy.org

J Cafe Chef 
Christine Woodward
   317-715-9203
  cwoodward@jccindy.org

 

X